SCAVMA Government

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS

The SCAVMA Constitution and Bylaws are available as Adobe PDF files. Download them here:

SCAVMA OFFICERS 2013-2014

Name Position Email Address
Sarah Therio President stherio@rams.colostate.edu
Haven Leavitt President-Elect havenaht@gmail.com
Olivia Love Vice President olivia.d.love@gmail.com
Lily Ngai Treasurer lilonigiri11@gmail.com
Maria Massey Treasurer-Elect maria.massey@gmail.com
Allison Watson Secretary allisonw@rams.colostate.edu
TBD Freshman Rep TBD
Brianne Taylor Sophomore Rep breezy@rams.colostate.edu
Samy Lyons Junior Rep samanthe.lyons@gmail.com
Samantha Loeber Senior Rep loebersj@rams.colostate.edu
Sara Senn Senior Rep sara.senn@rams.colostate.edu
Meghan Gibas Club Rep meghan.gibas@gmail.com
April Hohnbaum Corporate Sponsor Liaison (CSL) apchrhoh@rams.colostate.edu
Kyle Martin CSL Elect kmartin@rams.colostate.edu
Will Pass IVSA Rep williamedwardpass@gmail.com
Jessica Carie SAVMA Senior Delegate jessicacarie123@gmail.com
Callie Kuntz SAVMA Junior Delegate callie.daniels@rams.colostate.edu
Olivia Love SCAVMA Store Manager csu.spf@gmail.com
Kat DeHaan President Emeritus kdehaan@dvm.com
Ednee Yoshioka Webmaster Ednee.Yoshioka@colostate.edu
Colleen Duncan Faculty Advisor colleen.duncan@colostate.edu
Stacey Byers Faculty Advisor stacey.byers@colostate.edu