Student Information

Please provide the following information to help us schedule an advising appointment for you.

 
 
 
 
*leave blank if you're unsure
  * Use the Ctrl key to select multiple types of appointments  
 
Please note: The Student Success Center has moved! Your advisor is now located in Physiology 228.
 
This automated system should be used only by declared majors in biomedical sciences, environmental health, microbiology or Molecular Cellular & Integrative Neurosciences to schedule appointments. Students not of these majors scheduling through this system will have appointments deleted without notification.
Students undeclared in the above majors desiring an appointment with a key adviser should email describing the reason for the request:
  • Biomedical Science, Kelly.Swetich@colostate.edu
  • Biomedical Science, Sarah.Maddox@colostate.edu
  • Environmental Health, Erin.Reichert@colostate.edu
  • Microbiology, Lisa.McCann@colostate.edu
  • Microbiology, Megan.Kosovski@colostate.edu
  • Molecular Cellular & Integrative Neurosciences, Phillip.Quirk@colostate.edu
  • Molecular Cellular & Integrative Neurosciences, Alicia.Foos@colostate.edu