CRWAD Honors and Awards

CRWAD Dedicatee Nomination Information

2013 – CRWAD Dedicatee – Dr. Fredric W. Scott
Cornell University Emeritus, Ithaca, NY

2013 CRWAD Student Competition Awards

2013 Distinguished Veterinary Immunologist is Dr. Ian Tizard
Department of Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Minnesota, St. Paul, MN

2013 Distinguished Veterinary Microbiologist is M. M. Chengappa
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

2013 Schwabe Award honoring Dr. Yrjo Grohn
Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Top Top