CRWAD Council Officers

Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Council Members photo

Bottom Row, Left to Right: Dr. Robert P. Ellis, 2014 Executive Director; Susanne Squires, 2014 Administrative Assistant; Dr. Rodney A. Moxley, 2013 President; Dr. Laurel J. Gershwin, 2015 Vice–President.
Top Row, Left to Right: Dr. Christopher C.L. Chase, Council Member; Dr. David A. Benfield, 2015 Executive Director; Dr. Paul S. Morley, Council Member; Dr. Vicki Rapp-Gabrielson, Corporate Sponsorship Committee Member; Dr. Roman R. Ganta, 2015 President, not pictured; Dr. Qijing Zhang, Council Member, not pictured; Amelia R. Woolums, Council Member, not pictured.

You may contact Dr. Benfield for Council Officers’ contact information details.

President – Dr. Roman R. Ganta, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS
Vice–President – Dr. Laurel J. Gershwin, University of California, Davis, CA
Council Member – Dr. Paul S. Morley, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO
Council Member – Dr. Christopher C.L. Chase, South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD
Council Member – Dr. Qijing Zhang, Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Council Member – Dr. Amelia R. Woolums, University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Executive Director – Dr. David A. Benfield, Ohio State University, Wooster, OH