Rocky Mountain Branch ASM Fall Meeting October 22nd and 23rd, 2010 University of Wyoming, Laramie

Oral Presentation Awards

Undergraduate:

1st Place = Raymond Soto – University of Wyoming 2^{nd} Place = Jacob Greenlee – University of Wyoming

Graduate:

1st Place = Christoph Geisler - University of Wyoming

 2^{nd} Place = Jennifer Mahaffey – University of Colorado Denver - AMC

3rd Place = Yao Xiao – University of Wyoming

Poster Presentation Awards

Undergraduate:

 1^{st} Place = Amber Dornbusch – Colorado College

 2^{nd} Place = Heather Talbott – University of Wyoming 3^{rd} Place = Branden Petrun – Colorado College

Graduate:

1st Place = Jia Hu – University of Wyoming



From left to right: Yao Xiao, Jia Hu, Amber Dornbusch, Brendan Petrun, Christoph Geisler, Jacob Greenlee, Raymond Soto, Heather Talbott, Jennifer Mahaffey