VTH Diagnostic Imaging

The People Serving You

Sean Adams

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sean.adams@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/sean-adams.aspx

Myra Barrett

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: myra.barrett@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/myra-barrett.aspx

Sandy Brown

Office Administrative Support

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4115

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sandy.brown@colostate.edu

Clifton Crooks

Resident

Contact Information

Email: clifton.crooks@colostate.edu

Janet Dideriksen

Office Administrative Support

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: janet.dideriksen@colostate.edu

Nikki Dodds

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: nikki.dodds@colostate.edu

Sandy Eggleston

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Large Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sandy.eggleston@colostate.edu

John French

Resident

Contact Information

Email: john.french@colostate.edu

Lynn Griffin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Email: lynn.griffin@colostate.edu

Lindsay Hager

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - CT

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0332

Email: lindsay.hager@colostate.edu

Lonna Jensen

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: lonna.jensen@colostate.edu

Mike Keller

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Manager

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0329

Email: mike.keller@colostate.edu

Kevin Kirsch

RIS-PACS Coordinator

Contact Information

PTT: 970-980-7325

Office: 970-297-1204

Email: kevin.kirsch@colostate.edu

Tim Kloer

Resident

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5000

Email: tim.kloer@colostate.edu

Ashley Kluza

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Large Animal, Nuclear Medicine

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4447

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: ashley.kluza@colostate.edu

Linda Lang

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5058

Email: linda.gail.lang@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/linda-lang.aspx

Angela Marolf

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5047

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: angela.marolf@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/angela-marolf.aspx

Anthony Nguyen

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Nuclear Medicine, CT

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4447

Email: anthony.nguyen@colostate.edu

Raymond Parham

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Ultrasound

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0399

Email: raymond.parham@colostate.edu

Elissa Randall

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0318

Email: elissa.randall@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/elissa-randall.aspx

Kurt Selberg

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0350

Email: kurt.selberg@colostate.edu

Georgette Shields

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5000

Email: georgette.shields@colostate.edu

Jeff Stewart

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - MRI, CT

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4025

Email: jeff.stewart@colostate.edu

Karen Waldchen

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4253

Email: karen.waldchen@colostate.edu

Darrel Yap

Resident

Contact Information

Email: darrel.yap@colostate.edu