SCAVMA Government

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS

The SCAVMA Constitution and Bylaws are available as Adobe PDF files. Download them here:

SCAVMA OFFICERS 2013-2014

Name Position Email Address
Kat DeHaan President kdehaan@dvm.com
Sarah Therio President-Elect stherio@rams.colostate.edu
Sami Loeber Vice President loebersj@rams.colostate.edu
Anna Brown Treasurer acbrown1114@gmail.com
Olivia Love Secretary olivia.d.love@gmail.com
Lily Ngai Treasurer-Elect lilonigiri11@gmail.com
Haven Leavitt Freshman Rep havenaht@gmail.com
Will Pass Sophomore Rep williamedwardpass@gmail.com
Analisa Schilling Junior Rep aschill@rams.colostate.edu
Marianne Marshall Senior Rep mem.dvm@gmail.com
Erin Smith Senior Rep erin.smith@colostate.edu
Danika Hayden-Chambers Club Rep dshchambers@gmail.com
Abby Don Corporate Sponsor Liaison (CSL) ajdon@rams.colostate.edu
April Hohnbaum CSL Elect apchrhoh@rams.colostate.edu
Anna Fagre IVSA Rep anna.fagre@gmail.com
Jessica Carie SAVMA Senior Delegate jessicacarie123@gmail.com
Callie Kuntz SAVMA Junior Delegate callie.daniels@rams.colostate.edu
Derek Matthews SAVMA GM dmatth179@gmail.com
Lauren Malenke SAVMA GM vtvaccaro@gmail.com
Tiffany Shepler SCAVMA Store Manager csu.spf@gmail.com
Blair Holwegner President Emeritus Blair.Dorsey@colostate.edu
Ednee Yoshioka Webmaster Ednee.Yoshioka@colostate.edu
Colleen Duncan Faculty Advisor colleen.duncan@colostate.edu
Stacey Byers Faculty Advisor stacey.byers@colostate.edu