SCAVMA Government

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS

The SCAVMA Constitution and Bylaws are available as Adobe PDF files. Download them here:

SCAVMA OFFICERS 2015-2016

Name Position Email Address
Sarah Therio President Emeritus stherio@rams.colostate.edu
Haven Leavitt President havenaht@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Hunter President-Elect jacquelynh88@gmail.com
Adrienne Pinceti Vice President adrienne.pinceti@colostate.edu
Maria Massey Treasurer maria.massey@gmail.com
Carolyn Houser Rogers Treasurer-Elect crogers4@rams.colostate.edu
Kelsey Jung Secretary kjung@rams.colostate.edu
Merrill Simpson Freshman Rep merrill.simpson@colostate.edu
Johanna Josephson Sophomore Rep Josephson44@yahoo.com
Brianne Taylor Junior Rep breezy@rams.colostate.edu
Ednee Yoshioka Senior Rep yoshi.edo808@gmail.com
Olivia Love Senior Rep olivia.d.love@gmail.com
Whitney McGee Club Rep wkmcgee@rams.colostate.edu
Kyle Martin Corporate Sponsor Liaison kmartin@rams.colostate.edu
Stacey Hunvald Corporate Sponsor Liaison-Elect shunvald@rams.colostate.edu
Anneke Johnson IVSA Rep anneke.johnson@colostate.edu
Callie Kuntz SAVMA Senior Delegate callied@rams.colostate.edu
Kaitlyn McNamara SAVMA Junior Delegate kaitlyn.mcnamara@rams.colostate.edu
Olivia Love SCAVMA Store Manager csu.spf@gmail.com
Christi Leong WVLDI Liaison christileong@gmail.com
Steven Lakin Webmaster Steven.Lakin@colostate.edu
Colleen Duncan Faculty Advisor colleen.duncan@colostate.edu
Stacey Byers Faculty Advisor stacey.byers@colostate.edu