SCAVMA Government

CSU SCAVMA Officers (2016-2017)

Position Name Position
President Jacquelyn Hunter jacquelynh88@gmail.com
President-Elect Merrill Simpson merrill.simpson@colostate.edu
President Emeritus Haven Leavitt havenaht@gmail.com
Vice President Kaitlyn McNamara kmcnamar@rams.colostate.edu
Treasurer Carolyn Rogers crogers4@rams.colostate.edu
Treasurer-Elect Liane Sehrt liane.longbottom@colostate.edu
Secretary Jessica Repep jessr10@vt.edu
Freshman Representative TBD
Sophomore Representative Kenley Skinner kenley.skinner@colostate.edu
Junior Representative Lauri Mignone lauri.mignone@gmail.com
Senior Representative Maria Massey maria.massey@gmail.com
Senior Representative Beatriz Vega bevega84@gmail.com
Club Representative Ashton Broman akbroman@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsor Liaison Stacey Hunvald shunvald@rams.colostate.edu
Corporate Sponsor Liaison-Elect Elle Holbrook elle.holbrook@gmail.com
IVSA Representative Emmanuelle Furst emmanuelle1st@gmail.com
WVLDI Liaison Christi Leong christileong@gmail.com
SCAVMA Store Manager Ashley Iodence csu.spf@gmail.com
Webmaster Layna Irwin layna.irwin@colostate.edu

SAVMA Delegates (2016-2017)

Position Name Email Address
SAVMA Senior Delegate Kaitlyn McNamara kmcnamar@rams.colostate.edu
SAVMA Junior Delegate Patrick Succo pksucco@colostate.edu
SAVMA Junior Delegate UAF Megan Kelley

Faculty Advisors

Position Name Email Address
Faculty Advisor Colleen Duncan colleen.duncan@colostate.edu
Faculty Advisor Stacey Byers stacey.byers@colostate.edu

Please review our chapter's constitution and bylaws.