SCAVMA Government

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS

The SCAVMA Constitution and Bylaws are available as Adobe PDF files. Download them here:

CSU SCAVMA OFFICERS (2016-2017)

Position Name Email Address
President Jacquelyn Hunter jacquelynh88@gmail.com
President-Elect Merrill Simpson merrill.simpson@colostate.edu
President Emeritus Haven Leavitt havenaht@gmail.com
Vice President Kaitlyn McNamara kmcnamar@rams.colostate.edu
Treasurer Carolyn Rogers crogers4@rams.colostate.edu
Treasurer-Elect Liane Sehrt liane.longbottom@colostate.edu
Secretary Jessica Repep jessr10@vt.edu
Freshman Rep TBD
Sophomore Rep Kenley Skinner kenley.skinner@colostate.edu
Junior Rep Lauri Mignone lauri.mignone@gmail.com
Senior Rep Maria Massey maria.massey@gmail.com
Senior Rep Beatriz Vega bevega84@gmail.com
Club Rep Ashton Broman shunvald@rams.colostate.edu
Corporate Sponsor Liaison-Elect Elle Holbrook elle.holbrook@gmail.com
IVSA Rep Emmanuelle Furst emmanuelle1st@gmail.com
WVLDI Liaison Christi Leong christileong@gmail.com
SCAVMA Store Manager Ashley Iodence csu.spf@gmail.com
Webmaster Layna Irwin layna.irwin@colostate.edu

SAVMA DELEGATES (2016-2017)

Position Name Email Address
SAVMA Senior Delegate Kaitlyn McNamara kmcnamar@rams.colostate.edu
SAVMA Junior Delegate Patrick Succo pksucco@colostate.edu
SAVMA Junior Delegate UAF Megan Kelley

FACULTY ADVISORS

Position Name Email Address
Faculty Advisor Colleen Duncan colleen.duncan@colostate.edu
Faculty Advisor Stacey Byers stacey.byers@colostate.edu