Student Organizations 2013-2014

Club Contact Email Address
American Assoc. of Bovine Practitioners (AABP) Julia Herman julesfig@rams.colostate.edu
American Assoc. of Equine Practitioners (AAEP) Craig Lesser littlelesser1@aol.com
American Assoc. of Feline Practitioners (AAFP) Stacie Coleman scoleman6648@gmail.com
American Assoc. of Small Ruminant Practitioners (AASRP) Christine Whalin whalinrc@gmail.com
American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine (ACVIM) Eryn McGrath eryn.mcgrath@yahoo.com.au
American College of Veterinary Pathologists (Pathologics) Robert Cerda rcerda@rams.colostate.edu
Amercian Holistic Veterinary Medicine Assoc. (AHVMA) Naomi Lee naylee@rams.colostate.edu
American Veterinary Society of Animal Behavior Caitlyn Romero caitlynromero@yahoo.com
Christian Veterinary Fellowship (CVF) Tory Tanguay victoria.tanguay@colostate.edu
Diagnostic Imaging Club (DIC) Hannah Turner hsturner@rams.colostate.edu
International Veterinary Students Association (IVSA) Michael Marricle marricle@nmsu.edu
Lab Animal Research Club (LARC) Brenda Kick bkick86@gmail.com
One Health Club Meghan Gibas meghan.gibas@gmail.com
Pain Management (SCIVAPM) Renee Stone snowbettty1@gmail.com
SCAVMA Auxillary Josh Christman csuaux@gmail.com
Spectrum Shana Kitchen shanarvt@hotmail.com
Student Assoc. of Veterinary Surgeons (SAVS) Amy Bell amy.bell@colostate.edu
Student Chapter of the Assoc. of Shelter Vets (SCASV) Abby Patterson homesmycat@gmail.com
Student Chapter of the Veterinary Dental Society (SCVDS) Christina Talley cmtalley@colostate.edu
Student Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Soc. (SVECCS) Tiffany Shepler tiffany.shepler@hotmail.com
Theriogenology Ashley Cameron ashley.cameron@colostate.edu
Veterinary Business Management Association (VBMA) Christine Bui christinetbui05@gmail.com
Zoological Medicine Society (ZMS) Ericka Meyers emeyers@rams.colostate.edu

Clubs not Funded

Club Contact Email Address
Pet Hospice Jeret Benson (PVM 2015) jammon@rams.colostate.edu
Pet Hospice Justin Pochman (PVM 2015) jtpochman@aol.com
Pet Hospice Kaytie Christopherson (PVM 2016) ktoadcellolover@wyoming.com
Pet Hospice Alexis Tischler (PVM 2017) tischlerac@gmail.com
Wildlife Diseases Association Cody Minor minorc@rams.colostate.edu